Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review


Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

I purchased a 2024 Toyota Camry this week which I love. This is the first time every purchasing a new car. I worked with John Milazzo and I can't even begin to tell you what a wonderful experience I had. Let just say I was at another dealership on Saturday and that was a terrible experience. They were trying to talk me into a car I did not want. John was polite, professional, not pushy at all and fun to work with. He took the time to show me all the feature of the vehicle and how everything works. The ...

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Worked with Tyler R. to buy a new Corolla Cross. Tyler was fantastic. Allowed me to test drive multiple vehicles, answered ALL my questions, and provided expert guidance. Also took the time to ask my pronouns. Very LGBTQIA+ affirming.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Jake Hughes was our salesman about 2 1/2 weeks ago. I forgot (life got in the way) to write his review like I promised him I would until now. He was top notch. Very polite and likeable. He knew his cars, especially our RAV4. We were very happy with his professionalism and his mannerisms. We would gladly buy from him again.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Great people working there. Very friendly and easy to work with! 💯💯💯 Very happy with my 2024 Toyota Corolla!!! Bredt was really friendly and made sure I understood everything when we went through everything! He was awesome! Shout out to Conor too was really nice having someone who worked there that knew Sign Language and helped answer questions! And of course, can’t forget Joe! He was great as well! 1000% Great team they’ve got over at Hoselton Toyota! 100%. Ok! Off I go to drive my car! Haha!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Absolutely love this place. Single handedly turned us into a Toyota family! The cars are great and the service is even better. My dude Manny is the truth!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Thanks Joe

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Al Morris, salesman longstanding, is the best of the best anywhere - highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Great service and availability to be seen. It's nice to be able to consistently interact with same service agent. Care is taken to explain everything with no pressure to add extras.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Good service but not as good as in my days in this service department.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Great service experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Selling AND buying a car at Hoselton Auto Mall was a great choice for us. I could not resist the many FB posts by Gwen Delmore who buys used vehicles for Hoselton. It was obvious that Gwen loved her job, found her coworkers a pleasure to work with, and conducted business with calm and kindness. Gwen evaluated and purchased our cars for trade in value quickly and efficiently and went above and beyond to assist with new car purchases. She was professional, courteous and listened to our needs. She directed us to James Crowell who guided us through selections and ...

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

JJ was amazing - went out of his way to helped me throughout the whole process and decision to purchase my beautiful 4Runner. I’m going this week for my first maintenance service and hoping that’s as seamless as buying my vehicle was ☺️

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

So disappointed with salesman John M for misrepresenting the sale price of two different 2024 Toyotas for my daughter. He actually printed sheets showing $3k off the cost of the car and gave the prints to us. When we returned a week later, he laughed and said this ploy was just to entice us to come back. I feel this was a very deceitful and underhanded act, especially given we have been customers of Hoselton for 20 years!!! You just lost my family’s business. **UPDATE** thank you to Dan McMorrow for taking our concerns seriously and for assisting us to buy ...

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Worked with Jake Hughes to lease a new Toyota Rav4 Prime. Really enjoyed working with Jake. Been dealing with Hoselton on cars for years and this was the easiest and most enjoyable purchase to date. Jake listened to what I wanted and was respectful ,and courteous. He knows how to work with customers! Can’t say enough good things about Jake Hughes and his commitment in representing the Hoselton Family with excellent customer service. John E.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

I recently picked up my 5th Toyota Corolla. At this point it is such a simple process. I contact Al Morris and tell him it’s time for a new one. I had already determined the model and color I wanted. My sister also enlists Al for her RAV4 purchases. At this point Al is one of the family who encourages us to stop in and see him when we are in for service appointments. My experiences with Hoselton Toyota from the sale, financing, and service have always been positive.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Jake my sales representative was kind and patient with an older woman who had not purchased a vehicle since 2009 and was clueless as to the availability of vehicles and financing.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

I just purchased my new RAV4 hybrid with Jake Hughes and it was a very pleasant and easy experience. Jake was friendly and knowledgeable. He followed up on all details and made the whole daunting process a breeze. He showed me all of the features of the car and made sure I understood the safety features. I highly recommend Hoselton--look for Jake!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

The dealer offered a good variety of new and used cars with markdowns.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Dealt with service and sales today. Both were very pleasant to deal with. Communication was prompt and accurate. Have worked with Brian Shepardson several times purchasing/leasing vehicles. He has always been straight forward and helpful. I plan on using Brian again for our next vehicvle.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

I leased a new Corrola Cross from Hoselton on the next to last day of the year 2023. Salesperson was Jake, and he was excellent! Very easy to deal with, and knowledgeable too. He made the whole lease experience very enjoyable. All pricing was transparent, and any negotiating was at a minimum to get to where I wanted the price to be. Hoselton should be proud to have Jake on their team!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

We went to Hoselton Toyota and met with Craig Holmes for the purchase of my son's first new car. Everyone in the dealership was welcoming and friendly. Craig was great with my son and was not pushy at all. Car shopping always makes me feel like I'm walking into a shark tank. I did not feel that way with Craig.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

I recently bought a Tacoma here and had a great experience, as always. It's the second car I've bought at Hoselton and would recommend it to anyone. I worked with Hunter, who was terrific and incredibly helpful. The whole sales team was great to work with!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Given the quick decision regarding the RAV Prime, the short notice for the appt I made with Conor D (mgr) and Dan (sales), and how noticeably busy the dealership was, I was surprised that in very few minutes they found a way to recognize me as a potential customer. Appreciated their direct, no nonsense but courteous approach to doing business.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Manny was awesome to work with! This is the second vehicle I have bought there and was lucky enough to work with Manny both times. Great service. Steve got our financials set up and was super helpful and made the process quick. Thank you Hoselton!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

I have to give a shout out to Sue and Sadie at a Hozelton Toyota. They saved me today! When my fob stopped working and I was afraid to go anywhere with my vehicle, Sue listen to me when I called, and told me to just head over… No appointment necessary! When I got there, Sasha was extremely pleasant, and quickly took care of the issue for me. Just a few days before Christmas. I simply could not be without my car! I bought this vehicle at West Herr , but they were no help at all to me today. I ...

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Parts department customer service that is LEGIT TOP NOTCH. This is my second review because I can only have so many reviews on a single account. This is my second review, because I originally wrote to say how awesome another employee was, but this time, I'm writing about Preston in the parts department! He was awesome, professional, and extremely forthright with great advice, which is exactly what I needed. Guys like him are why I will always buy Toyota.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

THANK YOU GUYS SO MUCH FOR FLASHING OUR 23 HIGHLANDER!! After west herr refused to fix it after the 4 times we have been there!! Definitely will be returning customers!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

Quality work, work done on stated time frame,clean shop polite staff.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

I purchased a Rav4 Hybrid from Hoselton last week and worked with Jake Hughes as my sales rep. The experience from the initial meeting was phenomenal, and Jake was a pleasure to work with every step of the way. Jake was helpful in looking at multiple options, and ensured that I was getting the vehicle I wanted. The purchasing process was seamless, with Jake making sure that he and the entire team there was communicative and brought me through each step. This is the kind of place you want to go, with a sales team that is customer-first. I would ...

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Their parts department is top notch with excellent customer service. Shout out to Jason for being the man! He provided awesome customer care for my car questions and needs!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

I recently purchased a Rav4 from here and worked with Jake as my sales person. My whole experience was excellent from the time I came in in August to get on a waiting list to actually picking up the exact vehicle I wanted. Jake happily answered any questions I had leading up to my purchase and is still available after to answer any follow-up questions. I'd highly recommend the sales team at Hoselton Toyota.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

I went in with my parents on Saturday to test drive some new cars. This is my first car purchase on my own and I had a lot of questions. Jake was thorough in answering them and happy to let me try out any car I’d like and made the process very simple. I look forward to working with this dealership again in the future!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Everyone at Hoselton Toyota has been courteous, helpful and willing to take the time to answer any of my questions no matter how trivial they might seem to someone else. I especially liked working with Hunter my sales rep. He is patient and friendly. He will have a bright future ahead of him with the great attitude he has. I will definitely be doing business with them again.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

Thank you Jake H. for making the leasing experience easy! This is the second car I've worked with Jake on. Each time was great!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

I had a good experience with my new car purchase in Hoselton.Jake Hughes was good and helpful during the purchase process. I would recommend Hoselton to others for their car needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

Jake H., at Hoselton Toyota, went above and beyond to find myself, and my daughter, the exact cars we were looking for. He continued working with us to get us the lowest payment possible, beating out other dealers in the area. If you’re ever looking for a car, I would highly recommend Jake H. Definitely an amazing car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Buying a car from you is never a hassle thanks to the great Alan Morris who provided us with the sixth Toyota! Great kid!!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Great deals thank you.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Our experience with Hoselton Toyota was amazing due to their high quality cars and our salesperson Kody! Kody made buying a new car such a positive experience due to his knowledge of their products, his professionalism, and friendly attitude! We will definitely recommend him to our family and friends!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

Really great experience in helping us with options at the end of our lease. No pressure and amazing service. It was pleasant and nice, and very helpful. We have been customers for over 15 years and will continue to do so.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

I had a tough relocation from another country and tried to finance a car which wasn't an option. Dan was helping me all the way and was very patient with me, trying to lock the car I wanted on my name as soon as possible while I was trying to figure out my finances. It took a while. He helped with insurance, was patient with my ever-changing schedule and was always accessible whenever I needed new information. Great helpful and non-judgemental service.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Thank you so much for your good service

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

I had a great experience working with everyone here at Hoselton. I highly recommend finding your next vehicle here, I know I will be. I think their prices are fair and the quality of what is on their lot was up to my standards completely. They were amazing from the start to the finish and followed up with me after my purchase.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

My whole “infotainment” system seemed to be failing. I went in and Costomer service set me up with Rosiq. He was great. He got in the car and gave me a whole refresher course. This was guite feat as I’m a 77 yo woman with some memory issues. He was so patient. He encouraged me to stop any time I have a problem. You are very fortunate to have such a fine representative for your business. Thank you Rosiq!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

We had a great experience buying our new Toyota Camry. Our salesman, Hunter, was helpful and friendly; we would definitely buy another car here!😊

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Great team of committed professionals, who work efficiently to provide quality service.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Austen Fee is top notch and the best car salesman I’ve ever dealt with.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

The Best Customer Service! Josh and Mark so kind and helpful. Thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

I live out of state and my check engine light came on while in Rochester. Josh was wonderful to quickly get my car fixed and taken care of. Excellent customer service and great work by the technicians.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Everyone has been super helpful and kind. I had a great car buying experience, Bredt has been very attentive with any questions I’ve had. Thank you for my new RAV4 and a great experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2023

They take care of business!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

Salesman was professional,. Answered my questions, provided me with options. Did not pressure me at all. Pleasant as well.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

The people were professional and understanding, of me coming in without an appt. They squeezed me in thier rotation of others with an appt, and inspected my car in a timely matter. Thank you Hoselton. I'm definitely buying my next car there, thank you again.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2023

They always do an excellent job!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2023

Google logo
Google May 7, 2023

Google logo
Google May 7, 2023

My sales person was Manny. He made my car buying experience effortless. You could tell he wasn’t about just selling me a car. He actually cared and made feel very comfortable in my decision.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2023

The sliding door cable on my 2017 Sienna broke. It is imperative that my doors work as I have my grandchildren in car seats and needed a repair in a timely fashion. The process was seamless. The service dept. got me in in three days, They diagnosed the issue and within 30 minutes told me what they needed to do, how long it would take and best of allthe part in stock so they were able to fix it that morning. I am so grateful for the professional manner in which I was taken care. Thank you Service Department.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2023

The salesman was very pleasant and not pushy. The lease rates were too high for us to lease at this time. That is the only reason we did not least a vehicle with Hoselton

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2023

We spent time with Austen getting information about a few vehicles we were considering. There was zero pressure-- instead it was informative and helpful so that we could understand the options and vehicle availability. We really appreciated his help!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2023

Had to have my vehicle inspected. Also other services

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2023

Very professional. Nice to deal with an experienced and knowledgeable sales person.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2023

Salesman was cordial and very informative when buying a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

We met with Jill McWilliams as she was highly recommended by 2 friends who have purchased their cars through her. We are just beginning our search for a Rav hybrid. We are looking forward to finding our 4th Toyota that we have purchased at Hoselton.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Steve was very helpful when buying our lease. President all of our options and explained all of the extras. Which we took advantage of.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Friendly staff and relatively quick service. Cheaper than another dealer that we got a quote from and got the appt faster by just driving out of the city a bit. Highly recommend if you need a repair in a rush.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

I was visiting family in the area and had trouble with my aging 2011 4Runner, Hoselton toyota addressed the problem and had my truck up and running in a day. All the staff I interacted with were excellent and they are great, as has been my experience at every other toyota dealer. If I lived in the area I would certainly purchase a vehicle from them.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Matt, Carlos and Trevor: Red 2015 Tacoma. Thank you all for taking care of me. I needed 2 new front tires. Transmission line needed replacing. Both front brakes replaced: new calipers, pads and rotors. Carlos had trouble getting the pins out and needed the truck overnight. Matt & Trevor got me a loaner for no charge! Thanks so much guys, you made my night! The next morning it was done. Your service and professionalism is impeccable! Merry Christmas to you and your family!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Extremely professional. Excellent customer service Very satisfied

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

This was our third time purchasing a Toyota from Hoselton and we have had a wonderful experience all three times. The employees here are all welcoming, friendly and very knowledgeable. Buying a new car has been a stressful event in the past but visiting and buying from Hoselton was completely stress free for our family. This dealership excels at providing a great customer experience. The service department is the best around too. I completely trust Hoselton to handle all of our car needs. We won’t go anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Great experience from beginning to car received! Our salesman (Phil) explained everything about ordering our new vehicle, kept us closely in the loop as far as delivery date, and answered all our questions. He was no-pressure and we felt confident buying through Hoselton as Phil checked in with us frequently to let us know that status of our purchase. Very happy overall and would recommend to all my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Excellent service and vehicles

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Excellent experience dealing with Gwen & James. All my questions were answered & needs were met. Thanks

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

First time at this dealership and I can say everyone was great and the process was smooth. Couldn't have been happier with both Don and Jill.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

We purchased our Venza Hybrid from Jill. What an outstanding individual. Very attentive to our needs and answered all questions. The purchase process could not have been better. This is an outstanding dealership and I will recommend to all my friends.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Great experience financing my Tacoma with Hoselton.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

NYS Inspection - in and out in less than an hour

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

This was the easiest dealership I have worked with, Kody was efficient but also made sure that everything was covered at the best price in town and I got the exact vehicle I wanted. I recommended anyone to go see kody

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Hoselton Toyota did an outstanding job landing a 22 Rav4 Prime SE - from deposit in March to delivery in September JJ Santiago (sales) kept me informed about my place in the queue and estimated delivery date all along. Met/exceeded expectations. Love the car, amazing Toyota Prime tech!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Austen Fee was Great! 🙂 Joe DiGuardi was Great too! 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Thank you so much to the service department! My 87 year old father is here from out of town and brought his Prius in to be serviced. He's been working on cars since before he was old enough to drive, but between his physical limitations and the make-up of newer cars, he can't do so any more. He was treated with kindness and respect, and was very pleased with the service he got--and he does not praise service stations lightly! Many thanks!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Great place to park. I had to make a phone call.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Great family owned environment

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

I purchased 6 new Toyotas from Hoselton since 2007. I am satisfied with the vehicle purchase experience. They have over 100 employees and must earn enough to support them so I understand this need. Whenever I take my car in for service, I always get the list of recommended services. I check their recommendations against the Toyota required maintenance list, they always recommend much more than required. My car sits in the garage all winter and doesn't meet the severe duty category. One time they recommended a battery maintenance service for $95! I will keep going to Hoselton since I believe they are ...

Read at DealerRater