Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review


Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

My sales representative, John Milazzo, was helpful, informative and nonpressuring. His advice and guidance made the entire experience enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Great company to work with. Thank you, Bredt McSorely.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Great experience, every part of my transaction was quick and smooth. Would buy from Hoselton again.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

My wife and I both bought new cars here together last week. They did not have the color my wife wanted, so they found one to bring in. When the other shop made a mistake and sent the incorrect car, they managed to find yet another from Syracuse and get it in. While waiting for my wife's car to come in, I noticed damage on my front grill that I hadn't noticed when I picked up the car. When we went to pick up my wife's, they met us outside before we could even enter the building ...

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

These Ppl Are So Nice...Awesome and The Ppl that Do THE CLEANING OF THE CARS AWESOME...GO THERE YOU'LL LOVE IT😉

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Leased a 2021 Toyota Sienna HV. Great experience! Wife and I are mobility challenged and needed a vehicle that could transport our 2 scooters.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Take it from me and my fiance, just purchasing our second vehicle from here: One visit will make you a first time buyer, one buy will make you a lifetime customer with the convienience and courteous customer centered service alone. Is it really a happy home without a Hoselton in the driveway? Also: a special thank you for Cosmo, Shelly and Joe and the rest of the Hoselton Family

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

We have been buying Toyota cars at Hoselton for over 35 years. They are great venicles and most during our most recent purchase with Lou S we had another very good experience there.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

My recent experience at Hoselton Toyota has renewed my feelings towards car dealerships. From day 1, my sales associate, Trystan, took the time to get to know me and understand what I was looking for. She did not present herself in a forceful sales person manor and treated me like we were life long friends. After I did some research and looking around I had settled on a Tacoma TRD Off-Road. I signed the paper work to reserve the truck as for it was still in transit. A few days later Trystan reached out to me letting me know there was ...

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

The service here is phenomenal!!!! Nikoly helped me pick out and get the best deal for me with what worked for my family and finances. There was no pressure to do or pick somthing you didn't want to which was awesome and everyone was so kind!!!! Mrs. Hoselton did my insurance package and she reminded me of my mom! The most kind and caring lady..but also shes honest about what works for you and doesn't..I truly didn't even feel like I was at a car dealership! I had the BEST experience I could have ever ...

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

I have leased 3 cars from Hoselton Toyota and a purchased a used car there as well. The staff are friendly, knowledgeable and caring. The repair shop has always done a great job and they were even able to assist me with affordable car insurance. Thumbs up to Hoselton.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

very friendly not pushy at all

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

They were so amazing and able to answer my million questions when looking for my new car. Thank you all, I love my new Prius!!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Best experience buying a car. Cardell is fantastic.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Don took the time and was very patient explaining buy versus lease, getting the numbers so it fit my budget. Don, Tyler and crew were very helpful and they made me feel confident with my decision and how safe, secure and feature-ific the beautiful Rav4 is. We are proud to be a part of the Hoselton family and will continue to business for years to come with them.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

I could not have had a better experience in the leasing of my new RAV4-Hybred. The salesman (Lou Siragusa) was courteous and professional during our negotiations.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Brian Shepardson was an amazing salesman and made the process very smooth.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Saleman Al was professional and accommodating

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

They went above and beyond got me a loan even when the loan agency said no whe it was 300 dollars more then what I was approved for and got me a lower apr then I should of gotten bc of my low credit. U guys r amazing and should be the number one pick for anyone looking for a.car!!!!!!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

My husband, Dan, and I have been customers of Hoselton Toyota for years. The reason for this is the great customer service from Toyota! But, most important is our salesman Al Morris who we give a 10 star rating to!! We have leased many vehicles from you...we now own our Corolla and Rav4. Unfortunately, we won't be visiting your company in the near future to lease or purchase, but will continue to use your service department. We refer you every chance we get!! Kudos to Al...great person who knows his stuff!!😁

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

5 stars seriously is not enough for the level of service Hoselton gives you. they have made it absolutely painless and straightforward to purchase a car. I Leased my 2018 rav from JJ and went back in to buy the lease today, when i leased the car, it was so easy, and today going in to see how to purchase my car was even easier. Joe DiGuardi went thorough all the financing information in a way i could understand exactly what my costs were going to look like. i pay less for the lease buyout than i did for the lease itself! ...

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

amazing people over at Hoselton Toyota, I've wanted a taco for so long and went in hoping to work out a lease deal i can afford, JJ Santiago and the entire sales team did everything possible to put me in this truck within a reasonable range of the price i wanted. This is the second time JJ has been our salesman and he is just the greatest!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Friendly people and clean place would recommend friends and family

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Amy with the service desk was a delight to talk to - very professional and courteous. Wish she could be on every call I have to make to a business. Thanks Hoselton!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Thank you Mark for pushing and helping me find something I needed and wanted. I also want to thank Nicoli I hoped I spelled it correctly you guys are so welcoming and so kind thank you for your overall support after someone hitting my car and totaling it. I will always come back here when my babies get older and when I’m ready for a new car one day but not now because I love my Honda Pilot ☺️..

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

I would like to thank my salesman Donald Beuerlein and all the staff at Hoselton Toyota. This is the fourth vehicle I have purchased from them and the service department is top notch too! I would recommend everyone to buy from Hoselton!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

I have never had such an easy car buying experience! Not only that but the sales manager worked hard to get me into a lease, which would make my payments more manageable. I have to say, I have never had a dealership put in work to get me approved! Needless to say, I will never shop another dealer ever again! Toyota in general is amazing though, so I guess I shouldn't be surprised! Thanks again Sara for your hard work! I LOVE my Tacoma! 🥰🥰🥰

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Compared to some other auto dealer experiences we have had, our experience with Austin at Toyota was pleasant, comfortable and not pressured. Austin was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and the process, and I truly believe he wanted to satisfy OUR needs. Details like bringing the test drive vehicle into the heated service entrance to explain the safety details on a cold windy day, showed his concern. Thanks to Austin and we wish him well in the future. We have already shared our great experience with other friends.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Hoselton is the best car dealership in town. The customer service, collision shop car sales rep are always professional. They definitely have the best prices and warranty. 1000% satisfaction guaranteed. Thank you Hoselton for the fantastic and amazing job.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

I initially wanted to lease a vehicle through Cortese auto dealership in Henrietta. I didn’t appreciate the sales person taking advantage of my financial income and swindling me into the highest payment! My husband and I went to Hoselton Toyota and let me tell you, it was a very pleasant experience from the start!! Jose Santiago (JJ ) was honest from the start!! He was patient and thorough in explaining the value of my Lease End for my Jeep. Hoselton did not have the 4Runner I was interested in however, JJ was very motivated and again patient in helping me ...

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

I'm very satisfied with Hoselton sales and service...I have purchased several cars from them.. I find my regular salesperson (Jordon) helpful, thorough and not aggressive

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Kody was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely go back to him for my Toyota needs!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Thank you for a great start, my first buying experience with Toyota. James Crowell was easy to work with and understood right away what I was looking to do. In less than 1 hour, we got an assessment and quote on my trade-in and we worked out the vehicle type that would best both my family and business needs. Thank you, James and Toyota. Scott gogatorgear.com “Training while looking good!”

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

We love working with Phil! He is fun and energetic and not pushy at all. We came in to trade and get 1 car and left getting 2 cars! Peace of mind- we love Toyota!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Great buying experience. Kody Laird is an amazing salesperson. The reason we purchased from Hoselton. He spent so much time with us and knew the Totota products very well. Spending so much time with us made us return and purchase the vehicle. Other dealerships had sales people that did not know their products or did not show an in interest in selling us a car. We may purchase another car from you in the Summer.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Did everything right

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

I am beyond grateful for the help Conor Dwyer and Jake Hughes gave me last week. After having a horrible experience at a Webster Nissan dealership, they helped me find a vehicle with a payment I could afford. They listened to me and understood what my situation was. It's only been a few days, but I love my Prius Prime and will definitely refer everyone I know to Hoselton Toyota.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Best car buying experience I've had. Will be coming back and referring people to them. Al Morris was amazing to work with.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Wonderful service very courteous and friendly and extremely helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

If you need a vehicle, make sure to find Drew D.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Want to thank Brian Shepardson for his outstanding help in getting my new RAV4 Prime. I have always dreaded buying new cars due to feeling pressured-this NEVER happened with Brian. He worked with me during the waiting process and kept me updated as what the current timeline was. He was patient with questions, explained details to my satisfaction and followed through every step of the way! This is my first Toyota but I know this brand has a great reputation in performance, safety and long vehicle life from friends and family!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

We bought a 2018 Toyota RAV 4 this week from Jill McWilliams. The service was excellent from start to finish. I picked the cars I wanted to test drive from their website stock list and Jill had them ready for us when we got there. After test driving we decided on the 2018 RAV 4 and Jill and the finance department had us financed with a great rate and out the door in less than an hour. They took my beat up trade and gave me more than I could’ve hoped for it. I pick my new (to me) car up the next ...

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

We got my 30,000 mile checkup done this morning. It only took an hour. Hoselton was fast, efficient and friendly from the moment we entered the garage until the moment we rode out with our car. The cookies and coffee were good too!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Salesman Al Morris is the best! I will be back to talk to Al for my next purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

I had a great experience at Hoselton and would definitely recommend them! First, my sales person Drew Donavel did a great job helping me find the truck I wanted and made the whole process very easy and quick! I also got a quote for new home and auto insurance and I cannot say enough good things about the person who helped me, Shelly Begy. There was a few technical issues that needed to be addressed with my home owners insurance and Shelly went well above and beyond to help, even recommending companies/people that can help with my home issue. ...

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

José Santiago the best selling cars, always happy, and bought 3 cars with him

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Amazing Service! Never felt pressured. Our sales rep was helpful. Awesome to see that vans ome with AWD and hybrid engines.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

The best place to buy and have your Toyota vehicle 🚑 serviced.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Quick, friendly and easy!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

I recently purchased a 2021 RAV4 XLE Premium for my wife from Hoselton Toyota. Our salesperson, Kody Laird, was phenomenal. Kody went above and beyond to earn our business and far exceeded our expectations. If you’re in the market for a new Toyota, I highly recommend setting up an appointment with Kody.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

If I could give higher than a 5, I would. My wife and I were shopping for a new-to-us SUV. Upon finding what we were looking for we setup an appointment for a test drive. I went in expecting the typical sales games and chess match, but boy was I wrong. From the moment we entered the building we were greeted with nothing but professionalism. Joe Diguardi, our salesman, was awesome. What I liked most was instead of asking what we wanted to pay, they ran the numbers with our upside down trade and gave me exactly the numbers we were ...

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

We do business with Hoselton behind the scenes, where they are under no obligation of any kind to bend over backwards for our satisfaction, however, they have treated us with the utmost respect, fairness, and kindness. Being that they are so consistent in showing integrity behind the scenes, I must imagine that they still operate that way in their daily dealings. I bought a car from them well over a decade ago, brand new, and would rate that transaction five stars as well.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Had my cars 6 month service done again this morning. Ryan,was my service advisor again. Great young man, always friendly and very helpful. Had an small issue with rhe radio, he explained it all, and the service technician fixed it. In and out in 30 minutes. Starting with the young man who signs you in. I am always very pleased with my service experience when I go. I'd like to thank Hoselton for have such exceptional employees who make the entire experience a pleasured one. Stay safe and thank you again Ryan!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

The entire Toyota selection and purchasing process was smooth and complete. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Our sales person Al Morris is so easy to work with. Love our new RAV4. This our 4th Toyota from Hoselton.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Tyler and Austen are great to work with!!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

My wife and I began our shopping experience online and found Hoselton's website to be organized and easy to use. We were able to quickly setup an application to meet with a sales agent, do a test drive (without the silly restrictions that often come with then), and execute a new lease of a 2020 Toyota Highlander XLE in the same 2 hours (start to finish). The customer service was great and the follow-up was also excellent.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Our family had outgrown our Camry that we had for 10years. We had been looking for over a year for a van to accommodate our needs. We settled on the Sienna and priced them in our area, Hoselton came back almost $2000 dollars cheaper than an dealer in our area. Our salesman Bredt McSorely was one of the only salesman to call us back to while we were still making some decisions, the '20 Sienna was selling out so we decided buy the model we had been eyeing. I was nervous about making such a large purchase not in person, but Bredt ...

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

I was looking for a 2020 Prius Prime mid-level new car. I did not want a black interior. The nearest one available was in Connecticut. The salesman I was working with suggested a used Prius and I bought a top of the line, 2017 with only 28,000 miles for almost $10,000.00 less. My salesman has been prompt about everything that needed to be done and has been very helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

Great service, friendly service, and quick/ responsive service

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

I just wanted a reliable, ecofriendly car and solid after service. That's why I've been with Hoselton for over 20 years, just got the 7th car from them. They have gone extra to come up with the best price, beyond my expectation. While we all go through stress now, who needs a pushy sales rep or questionable deal? Cardell was super, along with a very kind manger, Connor, who's been there for 10 years?? It's really a piece of mind to know that this business really offers an honest deal.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

We moved to Pittsford from Austin, Texas and we had an easygoing experience at Hoselton. It's a huge difference compared to Austin's Toyota dealers. Jose was helpful and he was easy to chat with!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020

Had a great experience purchasing a new Camry LE hybrid. By far the best car purchase experience I've had. All of my questions were answered. They did not waste any of my time. I truly appreciate their sales team who were all to the point (as I had requested) and professional.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Really great buying experience! One of the easiest purchases I have made. Jordan Blundell was really helpful and made this experience great. I will definitely look to return to Hoselton for future vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Talk about a friendly, no pressure dealer. Pleasant, patient, fair prices and great service. If you see Manny there give him a high 5, he's great!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

My mom is very satisfied with her new vehicle..It took less than 24 hours for her to do a trade and drive off in her new vehicle

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Great and friendly service, auto purchase easy and comfortable. Made the complete transfer of license plate, insurance, and registration for me

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Just purchased our third car from them! They make everything so stress free! Buying new? Ask for Al!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020

Great service!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

I'll be honest...I hate car sales people. I went shopping around to a couple different dealerships and a couple different brands because I didn't know what type of car I wanted. Hoselton was the only place that I felt like they genuinely wanted to help me, listen to what I was looking for and wasn't pushy. I actually visited both Hoselton Toyota and Hoselton Chevy and had the same experience at both. As it took me weeks to shop around and decide what car I wanted, I received harassing, obnoxious, daily phone calls from the other ...

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

Love my vehicle and my sales person was awesome. If I had any issues they helped and took care of me with no issues.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

Everything start to finish was more than I anticipated! Would highly recommend this dealership! They had a wonderful selection and every person I spoke with was very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater