Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review


Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Great dealership. Fair. Honest. Buy your next car there!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

I had a very wonderful experience here. The sales Brian was very responsible and helpful. He was so patient to answer every question and walked me through the process. Brian, you are excellent.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Working with James Crowell was the best experience I have ever had dealing with purchasing a vehicle. I would recommend him to anyone purchasing a vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Had a very positive experience working with Phil Degrazia to buy a new 2022 Rav4 Prime. Phil was very responsive and kept me in the loop along the way in the ordering process. For anyone who is looking, these specific models are very hard to find and they gave me a fair price. Buying a new car today is so different than 3 years ago, almost no inventory and most new cars are sold before getting to the lot. If you want a car, just tell Phil what you want and he will put you on a list and call you when ...

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Excellent service to take screw out of my tire when Chevy was too busy.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Amazingly easy and friendly process to buy a new car. Jill was fantastic to work with!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Salesperson Austen Fee was wonderful to work with as he was personable, low pressure, and just seemed there to facilitate the process of helping me find my next car. This will be my third purchase or lease with Hoselton and I have always been very satisfied with the experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

We had a very positive experience purchasing our '22 RAV4 Prime from Hoselton Toyota. Our salesperson, Bredt, was helpful, honest, and communicative. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the dealership, and salesperson, to friends and family. We love our RAV4 Prime!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

This was by far the best experience I've ever had with a dealership. Professional, courteous and informative sales staff (Conor and Brian). Super easy to work with and I got a great car and even better deal! I will definitely be returning to Hoselton Toyota for future purchases!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Recently picked up my new Rav4 Hybrid from Hoselton and I couldn't be happier! I ordered in November and it was well worth the wait. Jill made the entire process seamless!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Definitely will buy from Hoselton again!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

We went there for the Lollipop Farm Telethon ... We enjoyed it, bought a souvenir stemless wine glass with a great logo ... Loved the puppies there plus got the chance to pet a 4 month old St Bernard Sooooooo Cuteeeeeee and Soft and another pup ... It was nice but definitely miss having it at Eastview Mall so that many more vendors and experiences could have participated 😽🐶 ... But a Big Thank You to Hoselton Chevy Auto Mall for hosting this Very Important Yearly Event to raise money to help all of the Dogs, Cats, Birds, Horses, Mice, Gerbils, Hamsters, Rabbits, Amphibians ALL Neglected ...

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Helpful and upfront about Toyota's allocation system. Got me my desired model at MSRP. Thanks, guys!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Took son here today to purchase his car and Randy was excellent he walked us threw it every step of the way.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

One of the best new car buying experiences I have ever had.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

Happy with my car, great service from the used car dealership. Service on the vehicles for oil changes has been quick and easy. They even fixed the damage another fast oil change place did due to overly vigorous oil change causing a non stop leak and then not covering the repair.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Hoselton is the best car dealership in town. The customer service, collision shop and car sales rep are always professional. They definitely have the best prices and warranty including the 100,000 warranty that no other Toyota dealership offers at all. 1000% satisfaction guaranteed. Thank you Hoselton for the fantastic and amazing job.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

I had a great and easy experience at Hoselton! I’m super happy with my new Equinox. I walked in thinking it was going to be the most dreadful experience (because of the lack of cars from Covid) but Mike Tyson took such good care of me and helped me find a fantastic deal and SUV that I am extremely happy with! And somehow it was quick! He genuinely cares and doesn’t push you like other car salesmen can be. He is willing to talk and understand your needs. I would definitely recommend seeing Mike at Hoselton Toyota!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Just got a Toyota Highlander from here. My sales consultants, Cosmo and Phil, were super helpful and walked me through the whole process. Everything from the paperwork to the technical side of going through things in the car, they were very detailed and thorough. They did not rush me, and they made sure I had no questions. I definitely recommend Hoselton, they care about their customers and making sure they are satisfied when they walk out of there.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

I had an EXCELLENT experience purchasing my new 2022 Camry at Hoselton in November 2021!! I really enjoyed working with my salesman, Drew. He explained everything, walked me and my husband through the process. He made everything easy then and he's still helping me through technology questions today. Thank you Drew!!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

2nd car purchased from Phil DiGrazia at Toyota. Great salesman who doesn't throw B.S. like many. He gave my daughter great advice on financing. Wouldn't buy elsewhere!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

If you want one of the best deals in rochester, was a fair dealership that will do their best to get you the lowest APR and actually work on the sticker price too to make the numbers happen. Great car selection and beautiful quality! I couldn't be happier with working with them. Bob was my sales guy super sweet and personable, Tim also helped and Steve in finance worked to make the numbers happen!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

They are very efficient with routine services for my leased vehicle. When I went in last week, I was initially scheduled to leave the vehicle and take the shuttle home, but I told them I'd rather stay with the vehicle because I needed to drive to Brockport later that day (too far outside the shuttle's allowed mileage). They accommodated this request with no problems and my car was done in under an hour. They communicate wonderfully while you wait in the lounge, a representative asks for consent before moving forward with any additional repairs or maintenance. The lounge ...

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

My lease will be expiring in the next few months. I met with Al Morris to discuss options. Al discussed various options with me, and I feel that I can make an informed decision regarding my future lease. I have been dealing with Al since 2000, and he is the best!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Great experience purchasing our 2022 Toyota Camry from Hoselton! Our sales person Jill was no pressure, extremely informative and patient with my questions about options and cost. We have purchased our vehicles at Hoselton for many years and don't intend on switching dealers!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

My wife wanted to go back to owning another Prius after trying a couple different vehicles for the last 2 years. This will be the fifth Prius for her. Our salesperson, Jake, was very helpful and courteous. He helped us make a fair deal with our trade in. We had leased our last Prius Prime from Hoseltons and were satisfied with their service. We purchased a new, white, 2022 Prius Prime and my wife is very happy with it.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Had a great experience while recently purchasing my new car from Hoselton Toyota. Special thanks to sales consultant Phil Degrazia, lead sales manager Conor Dwyer, service director Andrew Locke and the entire Hoselton Toyota team.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

I had a horrible time shopping for a new car until I went to James Crowell at Hoselton Toyota. He made the process SO simple and stress free. It was a great experience- much better than I've had with any other salesman or dealership in the Rochester area. 10/10 would recommend James and Hoselton to anyone currently looking.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Great service and staffs are friendly

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Heather was the most helpful person. Got us scheduled and handled all the insurance unpleasantness. Hopefully we don't need the collision shop again, but if we do, we go back.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

I had the greatest experience buying my new 2022 Limited 4 Runner! From the time I walked in the door being welcomed, Al Morris, my sales contact, the finance person, and right down to Evan in the body shop for undercoating; I can’t say enough about this Hoselton team. I have done business with another dealership for all my adult life, and they were great to work with, but this team went the extra mile with a smile on their face! I was very comfortable during the entire process.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

While the car-buying experience can be fun for some, it can certainly be stressful for others, especially with the high costs of living these days. I was at the end of the line with my minivan and came to Hoselton ready to trade-in. The sales staff were friendly and professional and listened to all of our wants and needs. The administrative and financial staff were beyond friendly and helpful. Everything was explained to me clearly and they worked patiently and diligently to get me a great interest rate on a loan, in a new vehicle that I could afford. They ...

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

We met with John Milazzo who helped guide us through all of the electric car possibilities. He helped us understand federal and state tax implications of buying a hybrid. We're delighted with our decision and with the support we received at Hoselton Toyota.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

My Great-Grandson

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Quick and reliable service and the check in man was excellent.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

The staff was great and courteous. When we bought our van, I was headed out of town and the staff worked quickly to help me leave as soon as possible. Thank you! We love it!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

John Milazzo was amazing! I love my 2021 Toyota Tundra TRD-Off Road.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

JJ and the team at Hoselton Toyota was fantastic! As out of state buyers, they made the process seamless and positive. We are grateful for the extra work they put in for us - wonderful customer service! Highly recommend this team and Hoselton.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

I was pleased with the vehicle and inventory, I was unable to stay within my budget for the vehicle that fit my needs but close. The staff and business practices were fine.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

All of the sales people I encountered were flexible and supportive. I am a 45 year customer and have always been treated with the utmost courtesy and efficiency.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Literally the best experience buying a car we ever had. Mike Tyson our salesmen and Geoff (can't remember his last name) were so great to deal with. Sometimes you get that desparate vibe, or condescending attitude with car salesman, not with these guys. They were very accomodating. This is where you want to buy!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Great sales and service peopy

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

It was a pleasure conversing with Kody about the 2020 Tundra. I’m looking forward to driving off their lot with my first 4x4!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Great friendly staff and wonderful cars.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Kody Laird (our sales rep) helped us secure our RAV4 Prime SE from the manufacturer, kept us updated with it's status and was flexible about helping us arrange to pick up the car at a time that worked for us (we traveled from Ohio to pick it up at Hoselton). He also was extremely helpful by explaining everything we needed to know about Toyota's plug-in systems and is still taking our calls and answering our questions. I couldn't imagine being more satisfied by my overall purchase experience (one of the sales guys even said he hoped my ...

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Great car buying experience! Their sales associates are top-notch and genuinely cared about getting me the exact car I wanted.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

JJ did an excellent job showing us the 2021 Highlander and explaining the process that we have to go through to buy a new car.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Second time we have bought a vehicle here. The staff is friendly, knowledgable and caring. They make every effort to give the best deal and to fit us with the car we need. We will definitely keep going back when we need a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Got a good deal on a solid car.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Great

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

This makes the 5th vehicle we have purchased from Hoselton . Our sales specialist Don B both professional and customer focused throughout the acquisition process for our new Tacoma. For the short while he was unavailable , he made arrangements with another team member to contact who was equally responsive . We will continue to utilize Hoselton for future vehicles that meet our needs....

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

My sales representative, John Milazzo, was helpful, informative and nonpressuring. His advice and guidance made the entire experience enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Great company to work with. Thank you, Bredt McSorely.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Great experience, every part of my transaction was quick and smooth. Would buy from Hoselton again.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

These Ppl Are So Nice...Awesome and The Ppl that Do THE CLEANING OF THE CARS AWESOME...GO THERE YOU'LL LOVE IT😉

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Leased a 2021 Toyota Sienna HV. Great experience! Wife and I are mobility challenged and needed a vehicle that could transport our 2 scooters.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Take it from me and my fiance, just purchasing our second vehicle from here: One visit will make you a first time buyer, one buy will make you a lifetime customer with the convienience and courteous customer centered service alone. Is it really a happy home without a Hoselton in the driveway? Also: a special thank you for Cosmo, Shelly and Joe and the rest of the Hoselton Family

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

We have been buying Toyota cars at Hoselton for over 35 years. They are great venicles and most during our most recent purchase with Lou S we had another very good experience there.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

My recent experience at Hoselton Toyota has renewed my feelings towards car dealerships. From day 1, my sales associate, Trystan, took the time to get to know me and understand what I was looking for. She did not present herself in a forceful sales person manor and treated me like we were life long friends. After I did some research and looking around I had settled on a Tacoma TRD Off-Road. I signed the paper work to reserve the truck as for it was still in transit. A few days later Trystan reached out to me letting me know there was ...

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

The service here is phenomenal!!!! Nikoly helped me pick out and get the best deal for me with what worked for my family and finances. There was no pressure to do or pick somthing you didn't want to which was awesome and everyone was so kind!!!! Mrs. Hoselton did my insurance package and she reminded me of my mom! The most kind and caring lady..but also shes honest about what works for you and doesn't..I truly didn't even feel like I was at a car dealership! I had the BEST experience I could have ever ...

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

I have leased 3 cars from Hoselton Toyota and a purchased a used car there as well. The staff are friendly, knowledgeable and caring. The repair shop has always done a great job and they were even able to assist me with affordable car insurance. Thumbs up to Hoselton.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

very friendly not pushy at all

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

They were so amazing and able to answer my million questions when looking for my new car. Thank you all, I love my new Prius!!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Best experience buying a car. Cardell is fantastic.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Don took the time and was very patient explaining buy versus lease, getting the numbers so it fit my budget. Don, Tyler and crew were very helpful and they made me feel confident with my decision and how safe, secure and feature-ific the beautiful Rav4 is. We are proud to be a part of the Hoselton family and will continue to business for years to come with them.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

I could not have had a better experience in the leasing of my new RAV4-Hybred. The salesman (Lou Siragusa) was courteous and professional during our negotiations.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Brian Shepardson was an amazing salesman and made the process very smooth.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Saleman Al was professional and accommodating

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

They went above and beyond got me a loan even when the loan agency said no whe it was 300 dollars more then what I was approved for and got me a lower apr then I should of gotten bc of my low credit. U guys r amazing and should be the number one pick for anyone looking for a.car!!!!!!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

My husband, Dan, and I have been customers of Hoselton Toyota for years. The reason for this is the great customer service from Toyota! But, most important is our salesman Al Morris who we give a 10 star rating to!! We have leased many vehicles from you...we now own our Corolla and Rav4. Unfortunately, we won't be visiting your company in the near future to lease or purchase, but will continue to use your service department. We refer you every chance we get!! Kudos to Al...great person who knows his stuff!!😁

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

5 stars seriously is not enough for the level of service Hoselton gives you. they have made it absolutely painless and straightforward to purchase a car. I Leased my 2018 rav from JJ and went back in to buy the lease today, when i leased the car, it was so easy, and today going in to see how to purchase my car was even easier. Joe DiGuardi went thorough all the financing information in a way i could understand exactly what my costs were going to look like. i pay less for the lease buyout than i did for the lease itself! ...

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

amazing people over at Hoselton Toyota, I've wanted a taco for so long and went in hoping to work out a lease deal i can afford, JJ Santiago and the entire sales team did everything possible to put me in this truck within a reasonable range of the price i wanted. This is the second time JJ has been our salesman and he is just the greatest!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019

Everything start to finish was more than I anticipated! Would highly recommend this dealership! They had a wonderful selection and every person I spoke with was very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2019

Informative staff. Very helpful along the way. They were able to get the paperwork done in a timely manner so I could pick up my car at my convenience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2018

I leased a new 2018 Toyota Highlander and my son leased a new 2018 nissan sentra and we both had good results. No pushy sales people and everyone tried to be of assistance whenever we asked. My daughter came in the next month and bought a used 2017 altima and this has been a good car. The sales staff was great on this as well. After only having the highlander for two months we bumped a curb and punctured the right front tire. When we came in to get a new tire it was arranged that we were covered without any cost. This ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2018

I had an amazing expierence in service they kept me informed and the price was much less expensive than i initially had thought it would be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2018

The sales team I worked with (Molly and Jason) were amazing. I felt like they listened to what I wanted and did everything they could to help me out.

Read at DealerRater