Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review


Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Quick and reliable service and the check in man was excellent.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Update Oct 13th: The dealership reached out and I am glad they tried to make this right. They removed the markup and solved the issue. Thank you Tyler Bane from Hoselton Toyota! Oct 11th: They are marking up the prices on the Rav4s and reason being the shortage and the demand, they said. The website prices are not true. Once you talk to them they will slyly increase the price above MSRP and give some BS reasons for doing it. Totally unprofessional and unethical.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

The staff was great and courteous. When we bought our van, I was headed out of town and the staff worked quickly to help me leave as soon as possible. Thank you! We love it!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

John Milazzo was amazing! I love my 2021 Toyota Tundra TRD-Off Road.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

JJ and the team at Hoselton Toyota was fantastic! As out of state buyers, they made the process seamless and positive. We are grateful for the extra work they put in for us - wonderful customer service! Highly recommend this team and Hoselton.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

I was pleased with the vehicle and inventory, I was unable to stay within my budget for the vehicle that fit my needs but close. The staff and business practices were fine.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

All of the sales people I encountered were flexible and supportive. I am a 45 year customer and have always been treated with the utmost courtesy and efficiency.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Literally the best experience buying a car we ever had. Mike Tyson our salesmen and Geoff (can't remember his last name) were so great to deal with. Sometimes you get that desparate vibe, or condescending attitude with car salesman, not with these guys. They were very accomodating. This is where you want to buy!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Great sales and service peopy

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

It was a pleasure conversing with Kody about the 2020 Tundra. I’m looking forward to driving off their lot with my first 4x4!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Great friendly staff and wonderful cars.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Kody Laird (our sales rep) helped us secure our RAV4 Prime SE from the manufacturer, kept us updated with it's status and was flexible about helping us arrange to pick up the car at a time that worked for us (we traveled from Ohio to pick it up at Hoselton). He also was extremely helpful by explaining everything we needed to know about Toyota's plug-in systems and is still taking our calls and answering our questions. I couldn't imagine being more satisfied by my overall purchase experience (one of the sales guys even said he hoped my ...

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Great car buying experience! Their sales associates are top-notch and genuinely cared about getting me the exact car I wanted.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

JJ did an excellent job showing us the 2021 Highlander and explaining the process that we have to go through to buy a new car.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Second time we have bought a vehicle here. The staff is friendly, knowledgable and caring. They make every effort to give the best deal and to fit us with the car we need. We will definitely keep going back when we need a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Got a good deal on a solid car.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Great

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

This makes the 5th vehicle we have purchased from Hoselton . Our sales specialist Don B both professional and customer focused throughout the acquisition process for our new Tacoma. For the short while he was unavailable , he made arrangements with another team member to contact who was equally responsive . We will continue to utilize Hoselton for future vehicles that meet our needs....

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

My sales representative, John Milazzo, was helpful, informative and nonpressuring. His advice and guidance made the entire experience enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Great company to work with. Thank you, Bredt McSorely.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Great experience, every part of my transaction was quick and smooth. Would buy from Hoselton again.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

My wife and I both bought new cars here together last week. They did not have the color my wife wanted, so they found one to bring in. When the other shop made a mistake and sent the incorrect car, they managed to find yet another from Syracuse and get it in. While waiting for my wife's car to come in, I noticed damage on my front grill that I hadn't noticed when I picked up the car. When we went to pick up my wife's, they met us outside before we could even enter the building ...

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

These Ppl Are So Nice...Awesome and The Ppl that Do THE CLEANING OF THE CARS AWESOME...GO THERE YOU'LL LOVE IT😉

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Leased a 2021 Toyota Sienna HV. Great experience! Wife and I are mobility challenged and needed a vehicle that could transport our 2 scooters.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Take it from me and my fiance, just purchasing our second vehicle from here: One visit will make you a first time buyer, one buy will make you a lifetime customer with the convienience and courteous customer centered service alone. Is it really a happy home without a Hoselton in the driveway? Also: a special thank you for Cosmo, Shelly and Joe and the rest of the Hoselton Family

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

We have been buying Toyota cars at Hoselton for over 35 years. They are great venicles and most during our most recent purchase with Lou S we had another very good experience there.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

My recent experience at Hoselton Toyota has renewed my feelings towards car dealerships. From day 1, my sales associate, Trystan, took the time to get to know me and understand what I was looking for. She did not present herself in a forceful sales person manor and treated me like we were life long friends. After I did some research and looking around I had settled on a Tacoma TRD Off-Road. I signed the paper work to reserve the truck as for it was still in transit. A few days later Trystan reached out to me letting me know there was ...

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

The service here is phenomenal!!!! Nikoly helped me pick out and get the best deal for me with what worked for my family and finances. There was no pressure to do or pick somthing you didn't want to which was awesome and everyone was so kind!!!! Mrs. Hoselton did my insurance package and she reminded me of my mom! The most kind and caring lady..but also shes honest about what works for you and doesn't..I truly didn't even feel like I was at a car dealership! I had the BEST experience I could have ever ...

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

I have leased 3 cars from Hoselton Toyota and a purchased a used car there as well. The staff are friendly, knowledgeable and caring. The repair shop has always done a great job and they were even able to assist me with affordable car insurance. Thumbs up to Hoselton.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

very friendly not pushy at all

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

They were so amazing and able to answer my million questions when looking for my new car. Thank you all, I love my new Prius!!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Best experience buying a car. Cardell is fantastic.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Don took the time and was very patient explaining buy versus lease, getting the numbers so it fit my budget. Don, Tyler and crew were very helpful and they made me feel confident with my decision and how safe, secure and feature-ific the beautiful Rav4 is. We are proud to be a part of the Hoselton family and will continue to business for years to come with them.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

I could not have had a better experience in the leasing of my new RAV4-Hybred. The salesman (Lou Siragusa) was courteous and professional during our negotiations.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Brian Shepardson was an amazing salesman and made the process very smooth.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Saleman Al was professional and accommodating

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

They went above and beyond got me a loan even when the loan agency said no whe it was 300 dollars more then what I was approved for and got me a lower apr then I should of gotten bc of my low credit. U guys r amazing and should be the number one pick for anyone looking for a.car!!!!!!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

My husband, Dan, and I have been customers of Hoselton Toyota for years. The reason for this is the great customer service from Toyota! But, most important is our salesman Al Morris who we give a 10 star rating to!! We have leased many vehicles from you...we now own our Corolla and Rav4. Unfortunately, we won't be visiting your company in the near future to lease or purchase, but will continue to use your service department. We refer you every chance we get!! Kudos to Al...great person who knows his stuff!!😁

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

5 stars seriously is not enough for the level of service Hoselton gives you. they have made it absolutely painless and straightforward to purchase a car. I Leased my 2018 rav from JJ and went back in to buy the lease today, when i leased the car, it was so easy, and today going in to see how to purchase my car was even easier. Joe DiGuardi went thorough all the financing information in a way i could understand exactly what my costs were going to look like. i pay less for the lease buyout than i did for the lease itself! ...

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

amazing people over at Hoselton Toyota, I've wanted a taco for so long and went in hoping to work out a lease deal i can afford, JJ Santiago and the entire sales team did everything possible to put me in this truck within a reasonable range of the price i wanted. This is the second time JJ has been our salesman and he is just the greatest!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Friendly people and clean place would recommend friends and family

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Amy with the service desk was a delight to talk to - very professional and courteous. Wish she could be on every call I have to make to a business. Thanks Hoselton!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Thank you Mark for pushing and helping me find something I needed and wanted. I also want to thank Nicoli I hoped I spelled it correctly you guys are so welcoming and so kind thank you for your overall support after someone hitting my car and totaling it. I will always come back here when my babies get older and when I’m ready for a new car one day but not now because I love my Honda Pilot ☺️..

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

I would like to thank my salesman Donald Beuerlein and all the staff at Hoselton Toyota. This is the fourth vehicle I have purchased from them and the service department is top notch too! I would recommend everyone to buy from Hoselton!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

I have never had such an easy car buying experience! Not only that but the sales manager worked hard to get me into a lease, which would make my payments more manageable. I have to say, I have never had a dealership put in work to get me approved! Needless to say, I will never shop another dealer ever again! Toyota in general is amazing though, so I guess I shouldn't be surprised! Thanks again Sara for your hard work! I LOVE my Tacoma! 🥰🥰🥰

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Compared to some other auto dealer experiences we have had, our experience with Austin at Toyota was pleasant, comfortable and not pressured. Austin was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and the process, and I truly believe he wanted to satisfy OUR needs. Details like bringing the test drive vehicle into the heated service entrance to explain the safety details on a cold windy day, showed his concern. Thanks to Austin and we wish him well in the future. We have already shared our great experience with other friends.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Hoselton is the best car dealership in town. The customer service, collision shop car sales rep are always professional. They definitely have the best prices and warranty. 1000% satisfaction guaranteed. Thank you Hoselton for the fantastic and amazing job.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

I initially wanted to lease a vehicle through Cortese auto dealership in Henrietta. I didn’t appreciate the sales person taking advantage of my financial income and swindling me into the highest payment! My husband and I went to Hoselton Toyota and let me tell you, it was a very pleasant experience from the start!! Jose Santiago (JJ ) was honest from the start!! He was patient and thorough in explaining the value of my Lease End for my Jeep. Hoselton did not have the 4Runner I was interested in however, JJ was very motivated and again patient in helping me ...

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

I'm very satisfied with Hoselton sales and service...I have purchased several cars from them.. I find my regular salesperson (Jordon) helpful, thorough and not aggressive

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Kody was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely go back to him for my Toyota needs!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Thank you for a great start, my first buying experience with Toyota. James Crowell was easy to work with and understood right away what I was looking to do. In less than 1 hour, we got an assessment and quote on my trade-in and we worked out the vehicle type that would best both my family and business needs. Thank you, James and Toyota. Scott gogatorgear.com “Training while looking good!”

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

We love working with Phil! He is fun and energetic and not pushy at all. We came in to trade and get 1 car and left getting 2 cars! Peace of mind- we love Toyota!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Everything was taken care of very quickly. John Fiorino keep me well informed about the repair. Very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Great buying experience. Kody Laird is an amazing salesperson. The reason we purchased from Hoselton. He spent so much time with us and knew the Totota products very well. Spending so much time with us made us return and purchase the vehicle. Other dealerships had sales people that did not know their products or did not show an in interest in selling us a car. We may purchase another car from you in the Summer.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Did everything right

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

I am beyond grateful for the help Conor Dwyer and Jake Hughes gave me last week. After having a horrible experience at a Webster Nissan dealership, they helped me find a vehicle with a payment I could afford. They listened to me and understood what my situation was. It's only been a few days, but I love my Prius Prime and will definitely refer everyone I know to Hoselton Toyota.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Best car buying experience I've had. Will be coming back and referring people to them. Al Morris was amazing to work with.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Wonderful service very courteous and friendly and extremely helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

If you need a vehicle, make sure to find Drew D.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Want to thank Brian Shepardson for his outstanding help in getting my new RAV4 Prime. I have always dreaded buying new cars due to feeling pressured-this NEVER happened with Brian. He worked with me during the waiting process and kept me updated as what the current timeline was. He was patient with questions, explained details to my satisfaction and followed through every step of the way! This is my first Toyota but I know this brand has a great reputation in performance, safety and long vehicle life from friends and family!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

We bought a 2018 Toyota RAV 4 this week from Jill McWilliams. The service was excellent from start to finish. I picked the cars I wanted to test drive from their website stock list and Jill had them ready for us when we got there. After test driving we decided on the 2018 RAV 4 and Jill and the finance department had us financed with a great rate and out the door in less than an hour. They took my beat up trade and gave me more than I could’ve hoped for it. I pick my new (to me) car up the next ...

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

We got my 30,000 mile checkup done this morning. It only took an hour. Hoselton was fast, efficient and friendly from the moment we entered the garage until the moment we rode out with our car. The cookies and coffee were good too!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Salesman Al Morris is the best! I will be back to talk to Al for my next purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

I had a great experience at Hoselton and would definitely recommend them! First, my sales person Drew Donavel did a great job helping me find the truck I wanted and made the whole process very easy and quick! I also got a quote for new home and auto insurance and I cannot say enough good things about the person who helped me, Shelly Begy. There was a few technical issues that needed to be addressed with my home owners insurance and Shelly went well above and beyond to help, even recommending companies/people that can help with my home issue. ...

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

José Santiago the best selling cars, always happy, and bought 3 cars with him

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Amazing Service! Never felt pressured. Our sales rep was helpful. Awesome to see that vans ome with AWD and hybrid engines.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

The best place to buy and have your Toyota vehicle 🚑 serviced.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Quick, friendly and easy!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

I recently purchased a 2021 RAV4 XLE Premium for my wife from Hoselton Toyota. Our salesperson, Kody Laird, was phenomenal. Kody went above and beyond to earn our business and far exceeded our expectations. If you’re in the market for a new Toyota, I highly recommend setting up an appointment with Kody.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

If I could give higher than a 5, I would. My wife and I were shopping for a new-to-us SUV. Upon finding what we were looking for we setup an appointment for a test drive. I went in expecting the typical sales games and chess match, but boy was I wrong. From the moment we entered the building we were greeted with nothing but professionalism. Joe Diguardi, our salesman, was awesome. What I liked most was instead of asking what we wanted to pay, they ran the numbers with our upside down trade and gave me exactly the numbers we were ...

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

We do business with Hoselton behind the scenes, where they are under no obligation of any kind to bend over backwards for our satisfaction, however, they have treated us with the utmost respect, fairness, and kindness. Being that they are so consistent in showing integrity behind the scenes, I must imagine that they still operate that way in their daily dealings. I bought a car from them well over a decade ago, brand new, and would rate that transaction five stars as well.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

Everything start to finish was more than I anticipated! Would highly recommend this dealership! They had a wonderful selection and every person I spoke with was very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2019

Informative staff. Very helpful along the way. They were able to get the paperwork done in a timely manner so I could pick up my car at my convenience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2018

I leased a new 2018 Toyota Highlander and my son leased a new 2018 nissan sentra and we both had good results. No pushy sales people and everyone tried to be of assistance whenever we asked. My daughter came in the next month and bought a used 2017 altima and this has been a good car. The sales staff was great on this as well. After only having the highlander for two months we bumped a curb and punctured the right front tire. When we came in to get a new tire it was arranged that we were covered without any cost. This ...

Read at DealerRater